You took me and made me an underling

A scent familiar to yours is clung to my soul..

I’m awake in the wilderness of my life

And you don’t…you don’t know at all..

Just to av a beautiful eternity with you..

I av left time in backyard of my mind..

My rib cage burns with this smoke..

But my demons still..still find a hope

I promised my heart to never fall in love

But it was three a.m. of winter night

And We were laughing so hard..

My heart went out of my mind.

I was like a sand Castle

And you were like the wind

I knew I was gonna go down with you..

But my God it was one sweet hit.

PhotoGrid_1444605926366

M. Arslan For Beyond Sanity Publishing

Find the poet here

Photo by Maham  Batool

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
QNN9-ER00-NRUA-NCM0

Leave a Reply

