11259127_10205487864490326_3411361039379498096_n.jpg

Born in Pakistan’s biggest city Karachi, Rohail Khan tells us about his aims and goals in life. He has worked with so many brands and kept us stalking our social media to look for a Luke Evans look-alike, guy with curly hair.(I did that too!) Getting to know him was a great deal of fun. He is such a down to earth fun lovin’ person.

Here are some of the questions I asked him, to get to know more about his journey in life and entertainment industry.

12798989_10207482014942841_7838553386854966527_n.jpg

 

When did you decide that this field needs you?

Its not about needs, I have always been into performing arts since an early age. I always wanted to flaunt my talent on a bigger screen and got a break through a couple of years back.

How did you manage to keep your feet stable in this ever changing industry?

Now that’s a tricky question, it depends on your learning process. I always make sure whatever the trend is going on, I have to make my moves according to it.

 

rohail04.png

 

What are your three favorite things about what you do?

The feedback from my friends and followers, the inner happiness and the professionalism.

rohail6.png

 

Do you believe media is positive towards Pakistan?

It’s a paid world, money talks. But some of the brands and faces are doing a fantastic job to make Pakistan proud.

What projects are you working on these days?

I am in talks with some brands, looking to step in drama industry and make my exposure games stronger.

 

rohail05.png

What was the best thing that ever happened to you?

My family and rest is yet to happen I guess.

 

11954799_10206372232878983_6173940568159479570_n.jpg

What kind of a friend circle do you have?

I am very limited and I hardly have 4 to 5 friends and we are just like the James Franco, Seth Rogen and Jonah Hill of the film ‘This is the End’.

 

Rohail.jpg

 

Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?

Somewhere better where I am today with some more achievements in my bucket.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Good Luck Rohail! Wish you all the best for your future!

Here is his Instagram

And Facebook to follow his updates!

Leave a Reply

