Come honey,
There is no good going to happen alone.
Together, we can live the disaster.
Alone its going to be a dreadful trauma.
Come love.
There is no light in these dungeons,
Together we can walk with our eyes closed.
Alone I stumble over my fears now and then.
Come sweetheart.
There is no sleep and no peace.
Together we can keep awake all night.
Alone my soul is paralyzed.
Or maybe you can stay where you are.
Whilst I dread about the omens.
And with the illusions and imagination
Or maybe you can let the potion of hate drowning my body.
Or you can live happily with joy and euphoria.
But there is no living here with me .
I mean you took away my life .
So you can come back my love and enjoy the frames of my miseries
Or you can put the rose at the tombstone and laugh away the pain.!

Areesh Fatmee For Beyond Sanity Publishing

Comments
  1. Summan Zia says:

    Wow! Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

