It is poetry, that comes into your mind when you see people who can write words, painting as well. Drawing, Sketching and creating a combination of art and literature. Beyond Sanity Publishing will feature one artist each week, to represent words and art in their lives. Here is one of them : Sheharyar Fakeha. A 22 years old Picasso with words of Poe.

10639605_540477136084562_4982661255192771210_n

Art is an expression of life, which means it expresses emotions. One of the huge inspiration for me has been nature, the sunsets, landscapes, oceans and green valleys, I believe that nature is art as well a God who is an artist that created everything.

1623563_437727069692903_448775776_n

Interpreting art depends on a person experiences, their visionary thoughts and culture. Art is not perfection; art is something that continues to develop as it is seen, meaning to open all human capacities, thoughts and emotions. Art is a creation that represents liberty to whatever the viewer wants art to be.

My name is Sheharyar Fakeha. I am 22 years old from Karachi, Pakistan. and to do painting/arts is one of my huge passion. I am a self taught artist I don’t have any formal training from any institute, so I have learned everything everything from trail and error process and some basic information that I gathered from the internet. Occupationally I am studying to be a doctor.

1509942_626639910801617_6025680225846564234_n

I took my first steps as a painter when I was around 15, drawing comic superheroes. Later, in my teenage years, I became interested in the portraits and abstract art.
I don’t have any formula for painting nor I am looking forward for one, I just use normal brushes and acrylics ending up splashing them on canvas. I am just doing what I love to do.The most important thing is a basic idea, I guess—a plan. If you have one, you can start drawing. Sometimes I get in my head a general sense so I begin with the big shapes, placing them in a composition. When I’ve got the result, I start to color it, the most difficult thing for me. At the end, I complete the final details. Another important aspect of my creative process is patience, stay calm and you will get good results.

11200793_705829169549357_7579913003741812512_n

I am neither into social activities nor working out on huge scale, I just do it for myself.
a piece of advice for everyone out there from me is that take chances. tell the truth. Date someone totally wrong from you. Say no. Spend all your cash. Get to know someone random. Be random. Say I love you. sing out loud. Laugh at stupid jokes. Cry. Apologize. Tell someone how much they mean to you. Tell a jerk what you think. Laugh yourself out till your stomach hurts.

Live life. Regret nothing.

Sheharyar Fakeha For Beyond Sanity Publishing

Leave a Reply

