Child Lost-Poetry For Ego

Posted: May 25, 2015 in Blog Posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Stop inflicting your
Pains on me,
I didn’t ask you
To reside in my body
you did it yourself
So now just
Get lost or do
Whatever you want,
Stop complaining that
I don’t pay heed
To your worries; I do
Because, I’m
Utterly sensitive.
You’ve induced me
To throw away my
Stuff toys as u wanted
Me to grow up,
I fed your cravings
All the time, but
You provoked me
More to kill
The child out of me
And I did so,
Now please,

let me live.

I want to live
Just one more
time.

Fizza Abbas For Beyond Sanity Publishing

Comments
  1. i really like this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mamoon Raza says:

    Wow

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

