Looking Back-Chapter 1

Posted: April 27, 2015 in Blog Posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
The dream left dismayed, The thoughts left entwined, Words you whispered stumbled to death. You hurtled your way, And I tried to wobble your way, But I knew you would never look back. The way I strive to call you here, The more you stressed your mind. I don’t know why these relations create such fuss, Like we promised to be each other’s, But the way you changed your mind, literally made me cry. Soon the bright days left our fortune, And the darkness pushed me in, I wish you’ll stay happy cause you got what you want, And may you further get everything, You heartily craved for.
Hareem Rizwan For Beyond Sanity Publishing
Art by Cidrah Usmani
cidrah
Comments
  1. Hareem Rizwan says:

    Thankyou for posting my words. Feels amazing. :’)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Source: Looking Back-Chapter 1 […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

