– Moirae by Mehreen Ahmed-

Posted: March 16, 2015 in Blog Posts
Tags: , , , ,
mehreen5 out of 5 Stars.


I’m a huge fan of details in any novels. They make or break the characters.
Mehreen has described every character, every weather, every motion of the image in such a beautiful way that I had the picture of the whole book in my head like a movie.

It was dark and real, just the way I like my books. There was no false hope, no fake promises. Just truth and reality. That is why I loved reading the book.

I cannot imagine how she poured out all these words and I kept wanting more and more. Pages turned, It was an emotional ride indeed.

Well done, Mehreen.

I can’t wait to read your next novel.

You’re amazing.

Happy Reading!

Comments
  1. […] – Moirae by Mehreen Ahmed-. […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

