Review of Psychaotic by Hina Tabassum

Posted: February 17, 2015 in Reviews
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
It is a 4.5

A copy was provided by the author for an honest review.

When I started it, I was not sure how the book will turn out to be because writing poetry is something another level completely.

That is where I must state that I was completely floored.

Irum Zahra, in you we, the poetry readers, have found a remarkable gift. Your words have a feel to them. They suck a person right in.

Now I am going to list down a few that I liked best in this collection.
– Spindles and Dream catchers
– Being Worthy Enough
– The Drunken Dreams

Leave a Reply

